Contact Us

Jevgenij Petrov

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+37063000497

jevgenij@sigmaris.lt

Nerijus Arkušauskas

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

+37068675011

nerijus@sigmaris.lt

Jelena Žurba

Chief Accountant

+37046492619

jelena@sigmaris.lt

Kristina Petkevičiūtė

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

+37046497873

kristina@sigmaris.lt

 

Kristina Kvietkuvienė

Lawyer

+37046206071

kristina.k@sigmaris.lt

Safiia Stepucheva

Administrator (legislation of TCN’s)

+37046416189

saffia@sigmaris.lt

Meda Lozoraitytė

Marketing & Sales Manager

+37065662746

meda@sigmaris.lt

 

Edvinas Armanavičius

Sales Manager

+37068541178

edvinas@sigmaris.lt

Renata Sendrauskytė

Administrator

+37065672284

renata@sigmaris.lt

Company Details

“Sigmaris Group”
Company code: 303233404
VAT Number: LT100008416816
Address: Taikos pr. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone.: +370 46 497953
Email: info@sigmaris.lt


Marius Lapinskas

Managing Director

+37061119951

mla@sigmetalis.lt

Nerijus Paliulis

Welding (IWE) and Quality Manager

+37069930037

np@sigmetalis.lt

Oleg Barkovskij

Project Manager

+37065898973

ob@sigmetalis.lt

Karina Černych

Accountant

+37046296382

accounting@sigmetalis.lt

Company Details

UAB “Sigmetalis”
Company code: 304295049
VAT code: LT100010530819
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Workshop address: Naujoji uosto g. 3, LT-92120 Klaipėda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@sigmetalis.lt


Vadim Kiseliov

Managing Director

+37064065571

vk@globalita.lt

Nerijus Šimkevičius

Project Manager

+37064094466

ns@globalita.lt

Edgar Kožokaru

Project Manager

+37065894187

ek@globalita.lt

Neringa Barakauskienė

Project Coordinator

+37046296380

nb@globalita.lt

Viktorija Michejeva

Administrator / Travel and Accommodation

+37065667874

vm@globalita.lt

Gintarė Barkovskė

Accountant

+37046497921

gg@globalita.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Globalita”
Company code: 300870029

VAT code: LT100005020318
Address: Taikos pr. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipėda, Lietuva
+370 46 497953
info@globalita.lt


Olga Fedotova

Managing Director

+37061887128

olga@uolus.lt

Darius Bubnelis

Project Manager/ Electro Works

+37069908762

darius@uolus.lt

Donatas Brezgys

Project Manager/ Ship Repair

+37067755601

donatas@uolus.lt

Remigijus Kačinskis

Project Manager/ Stell Works

+37067487301

remigijus@uolus.lt

 

Darja Kovaliova

Project coordinator

+37068544863

darja@uolus.lt

Tatjana Spiridonova

Administrator

+37046416189

administracija@uolus.lt

Roberta Stonytė

Accountant

+37046206073

roberta@uolus.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Uolus”
Company code: 303086477
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@uolus.lt


Michailas Kobzevas

Production Manager

+37061552411

michailas@gliseris.lt

Edvinas Armanavicius

Sales Manager

+37068541178

edvinas@gliseris.lt

Meda Lozoraityte

Sales Manager

+37065662746

meda@gliseris.lt

Company Details

UAB “Gliseris”
Company code: 305148550
VAT code: LT100012385915
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@gliseris.lt


Company Details

UAB “UAB Business Connect LT”
Company code: 304295049
VAT: LT100008965917

Adress: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@business-connect.com


Write To Us