Contact Us

P1399305 copy 2

Jevgenij Petrov

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+37063000497

jevgenij@sigmaris.lt

Vladislav Marinec scaled e1668088138190

Vladislav Marinec

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

+370 608 49437

vladislav.marinec@sigmaris.lt

 

vch 32

Nerijus Arkušauskas

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

+37068675011

nerijus@sigmaris.lt

vch 17

Kristina Petkevičiutė

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

+37046497873

kristina@sigmaris.lt

 

Vadim Kiseliov

Vadim Kiseliov

Service Division Manager

+37064065571

vk@globalita.lt

vch 11

Jelena Žurba

Chief Accountant

+37046492619

jelena@sigmaris.lt

Justina Ulberkyte 2 scaled e1668088862557

Justina Ulberkytė

Head of Marketing and Sales Department

+370 679 86908

justina@sigmaris.lt

P1059966 copy

Matas Skuodas

Supply and Logistics Manager

+370 690 06327

matas.skuodas@sigmaris.lt

 

vvc 3 scaled e1628682143584

Jolanta Jakštienė

Head of HR Department

+370 627 93651

jolanta@sigmaris.lt

1

Artūras Aušra

Marketing Specialist

+370 670 21386

arturas.ausra@sigmaris.lt

Simas Sviderskas

Simas Sviderskas

Lawyer

+370 690 06184

simas.sviderskas@sigmaris.lt

Fatima Musajeva

Fatima Musajeva

Accountant

+370 46 206073

fatima.musajeva@sigmaris.lt

vch 19

Natalia Matveeva

Accountant

+370 46 296381

apskaita@globalita.lt

Marina Kaulienė

Marina Kaulienė

Accountant

+370 46 206073

marina.kauliene@sigmaris.lt

Gabriele

Gabrielė Vaičekauskienė

Accountant

+370 669 88401

gabriele.vaicekauskiene@sigmaris.lt

Laura Urbikaite scaled e1648645116596

Laura Urbikaitė

Financial Analyst

+370 625 26540

laura.urbikaite@sigmaris.lt

 

Aurimas Kundrotas

Aurimas Kundrotas

Estimator

+370 654 67221

aurimas.kundrotas@sigmaris.lt

 

 

 

P1122818 copy

Sigita Pocienė

Sales manager

+370 669 85520

sigita.pociene@sigmaris.lt

P1269829 copy

Justas Dupliakas

Sales manager

+370 667 16062

justas.dupliakas@sigmaris.lt

Olga

Olga Beneckienė

Project Coordinator

+370 655 92466

olga.beneckiene@sigmaris.lt

 

P1120529 copy

Viktorija Francuzova

Subcontractors’ Coordinator

+370 656 56292

viktorija.francuzova@sigmaris.lt 

 

Sigmaris

Indrė Danielė

Office administrator

+370 640 57370

indre.daniele@sigmaris.lt

Milda Zvirbliene

Milda Žvirblienė

Professional Enhancement Department Manager

+370 656 86749

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

 

Jablonskiene

Vida Jablonskienė

HR Manager 

+370 652 17176

vida.jablonskiene@sigmaris.lt

Mantas Dirgela

Mantas Dirgėla

Recruitment Manager

+37065706407

mantas.dirgela@sigmaris.lt

Evelina Siaulyte scaled e1648645307120

Evelina Šiaulytė

HR Administrator

+370 46 205210

evelina.siaulyte@sigmaris.lt

VCH 35

Aleksej Belov

Supply Manager

+370 638 82603

aleksej@sigmaris.lt

VCH 38

Linas Vilkas

Transport and Supply  Manager

+37069976192

lv@globalita.lt

P1258066 copy

Safiia Stepucheva

Coordinator for third country

+37046416189

safiia@sigmaris.lt

P1059981 copy

Elchin Akbarov

Coordinator for third country nationals

+370 667 12152

elchin.akbarov@sigmaris.lt

P1122511 copy

Agnė Mikniūtė

Training section administrator

+370 690 15731

agne.mikniute@sigmaris.lt 

 

VCH 3169 scaled e1648477417616

Radvilė Stonytė

Foreign tax specialist

 

radvile.stonyte@sigmaris.lt

P1120607 copy

Milana Gorovec

Public Affairs Department‘s Assistant

milana.gorovec@sigmaris.lt

default user icon

Laura Šližiuvienė

Accountant

+3706206073

apskaita@uolus.lt

default user icon

Raman Zakharenka

Welding Engineer

+370 601 09032

raman@sigmaris.lt

arturas47 bussiness woman posing for linkedin portfolio with su 862d8a6b be53 4805 9ff3 9dbd4a1cd81f ins

GABIJA KVEKŠAITĖ

Public Relations & Branding 

+370 638 32406 

gabija.kveksaite@sigmaris.lt 

P1120386 copy

Paulius Liakšas

Estimator

+370 68529636

paulius.liaksas@sigmaris.lt

P1184004 copy

Marius Vaičiulis 

Project Manager 

+37065682045 

marius.vaiciulis@sipro.lt 

P1169286 copy

Karolis Danylivas 

Programmer 

+370 6106 8880 

karolis.danylivas@sigmaris.lt 

Audrone 1

Audronė Fedotova

Project Coordinator

+370 610 14631

audronė.fedotova@sigmaris.lt

P1169283 copy 1

Rugilė Braslauskaitė 

Project administrator 

+370 688 86429 

rugile.braslauskaite@sigmaris.lt 

Company Details

“Sigmaris Group”
Company code: 303233404
VAT Number: LT100008416816
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone.: +370 64057370
Email: info@sigmaris.lt


Company Details

LLC “Sigmaris Training Center Azerbaijan” (STC AZ)
Company code: 1703521031
Address: Gulbala Aliyev 20, Sabail district, Baku AZ1003, Azerbaijan
Namig Shahverdiyev
+994502765756
nam.shax@gmail.com


P1411789 copy

Gediminas Anuškevičius

Managing Director

+370 655 92923

gediminas.anuskevicius@sipro.lt

vch 20

Nerijus Paliulis

Welding (IWE) and Quality Manager

+370 699 30037

nerijus@sipro.lt

Sigmaris

MAGOMED ALISULTANOV

Production Support Department Manager

+370 658 98973

magomed.alisultanov@sigmaris.lt

P1120498 copy

Šarūnas Valiuškis

Senior Engineer – Designer

+370 667 12138

sarunas.valiuskis@sigmaris.lt

Company Details

UAB “Sigmaris Projects”
Company code: 305654423
VAT code: LT100013537116
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Workshop address: Naujoji uosto g. 3, LT-92120 Klaipėda, Lithuania
+370 640 57370
info@sipro.lt


Vadim Kiseliov

Vadim Kiseliov

Member of the Board

+370 640 65571

vk@globalita.lt

 

P1398471 copy

Aurimas Digrevičius

Managing Director

+370 667 48701

aurimas.digrevicius@globalita.lt

 

VCH 36

Donatas Pažereckas

Project Manager

+37064000650

dp@globalita.lt

Julius Miknius scaled e1672922347264

Julius Miknius

Project Manager

+370 627 71729

julius.miknius@globalita.lt

Arturas Teikertas

Artūras Teikertas

Project Manager

+370 654 67246

arturas.teikertas@globalita.lt

 

Karolis Kukleris scaled e1648645752853

Karolis Kukleris

Project Manager

+370 640 79539

karolis.kukleris@globalita.lt

Andrej Radionov

Andrej Radionov

Project manager

+370 654 68612

andrej.radionov@globalita.lt

 

P1269792 copy

Ričardas Puidokas

Project Manager

+370 669 77409

ricardas.puidokas@globalita.lt

vch 5

Neringa Barakauskienė

HR Manager

+37046296380

nb@globalita.lt

Aiste Vaisvilaite scaled e1668088431348

Aistė Vaišvilaitė

Project Coordinator

+370 656 67874

ava@globalita.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Globalita”
Company code: 300870029

VAT code: LT100005020318
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipėda, Lietuva
+370 640 57370
info@globalita.lt


P1135136 copy 2

Marius Lapinskas

Managing Director

+370 611 19951

marius.lapinskas@uolus.lt 

P1411883 copy be

Andrius Paulauskis

Project Manager

+370 640 80372

andrius.paulauskis@uolus.lt

P1258043 copy

Edgaras Urbelis

Project Manager

+370 685 44863

edgaras.urbelis@uolus.lt

P1258023 copy

Michail Mančinskij

Project Manager

+370 660 28696

michail.mancinskij@uolus.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Uolus”
Company code: 303086477
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 640 57370
info@uolus.lt


vvc 6 scaled e1628682617296

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Managing Director

+370 607 91264

aleksandr@gliseris.lt

 

 

vch 34

Michailas Kobzevas

Production Manager

+370 615 52411

michailas@gliseris.lt

Company Details

UAB “Gliseris”
Company code: 305148550
VAT code: LT100012385915
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 640 57370
info@gliseris.lt


Company Details

UAB “Twin boats”
Company code: 305744536
VAT code: LT100014052618
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 640 57370


Company Details

UAB “Sifab”
Company code: 305510412
VAT code: LT100013353519
Address: Taikos ave. 144-34, LT – 94290
+370 69 933876


vch 24

Donatas Brezgys

Managing Director

+370 677 84334

donatas@glopro.lt

Company Details

UAB “Globalita projects”
Company code: 305510412
VAT code: LT100013353519
Address: Taikos ave. 62, LT-93225, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 677 84334


Write To Us