Contact Us

Jevgenij Petrov

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+37063000497

jevgenij@sigmaris.lt

Nerijus Arkusauskas

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

+37068675011

nerijus@sigmaris.lt

Kristina Petkevičiūtė

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

+37046497873

kristina@sigmaris.lt

 

Vadim Kiseliov

Service Division Manager

+37064065571

vk@globalita.lt

Jelena Zurba

Chief Accountant

+37046492619

jelena@sigmaris.lt

Matas Skuodas

Supply and Logistics Manager

+370 690 06327

matas.skuodas@sigmaris.lt

 

Jolanta Jakstiene

Head of HR Department

+37062793651

jolanta@sigmaris.lt

Safiia Stepucheva

Administrator

+37046416189

safiia@sigmaris.lt

Radvile Stonyte

Administrator

+3706457370

radvile.stonyte@sigmaris.lt

Ieva Muravske

Training Section Manager

+37069015731

ieva@sigmaris.lt

Evelina Siaulyte

HR Administrator

+37046205210

evelina.siaulyte@sigmaris.lt

Laura Urbikaite

Financial Analyst

+37062526540

laura.urbikaite@sigmaris.lt

 

Gintare Barkovske

Accountant

+37046497921

accounting@sigmaris.lt

Fatima Musajeva

Accountant

+37046206073

fatima.musajeva@sigmaris.lt

Natalia Matveeva

Accountant

+37046296381  

apskaita@globalita.lt

Laura Sliziuviene

Accountant

+3706206073

apskaita@uolus.lt

Jolanta Sugintaitė

Accountant

+37069027928

accounting@sigmaris.lt

Justina Ulberkyte

Head of Marketing and Sales Department

+370 67986908

justina@sigmaris.lt

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Sales Manager

+370 462 96384

aleksandr@sigmaris.lt

 

Airida Garbenciute

Marketing Specialist

+37046296383

airida@sigmaris.lt

Margarita Bogdanova

Project Coordinator

+37065592466

margarita.bogdanova@sigmaris.lt

Ausrine Bukontaite

Project Coordinator

+37061014631

ausrine.bukontaite@sigmaris.lt

Brigita Jurkutė

Project Coordinator

+37068886429

brigita.jurkute@sigmaris.lt

Milda Zvirbliene

Recruitment Manager

+37065686749

milda.zvirbliene@sigmaris.lt

 

Lidija Zyrianova

Recruitment Manager

+370 611 32633

lidija.zyrianova@sigmaris.lt

 

Aleksej Belov

Supply Manager

+37063882603

aleksej@sigmaris.lt

Linas Vilkas

Transport ans Supply  Manager

+37069976192

lv@globalita.lt

Raman Zakharenka

Welding Engineer

+37060109032

raman@sigmaris.lt

Company Details

“Sigmaris Group”
Company code: 303233404
VAT Number: LT100008416816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone.: +370 46 497953
Email: info@sigmaris.lt


Marius Lapinskas

Managing Director

+37061119951

marius@sipro.lt

Nerijus Paliulis

Welding (IWE) and Quality Manager

+37069930037

nerijus@sipro.lt

Andrius Paulauskis

Design Engineer

+37064080372

andrius@sipro.lt

Oleg Barkovskij

Project Manager

+37065898973

oleg@sipro.lt

Company Details

UAB “Sigmaris Projects”
Company code: 305654423
VAT code: LT100013537116
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Workshop address: Naujoji uosto g. 3, LT-92120 Klaipėda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@sipro.lt


Vadim Kiseliov

Member of the Board

+37064065571

vk@globalita.lt

 

Aurimas Digrevicius

Managing Director

+370 667 48701

aurimas.digrevicius@globalita.lt

 

Nerijus Simkevicius

Project Manager

+37064094466

ns@globalita.lt

Edgar Kozokaru

Project Manager

+37065894187

ek@globalita.lt

Donatas Pazereckas

Project Manager

+37064000650

dp@globalita.lt

Arturas Mikalocius

Project Manager

+37065994991

ami@globalita.lt

Karolis Kukleris

Project Manager

+370 640 79539

karolis.kukleris@globalita.lt

Neringa Barakauskiene

HR Manager

+37046296380

nb@globalita.lt

Aiste Vaisvilaite

Project Coordinator

+37065667874

ava@globalita.lt

Viktorija Visockiene

Project Administrator

+37046205210

vma@globalita.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Globalita”
Company code: 300870029

VAT code: LT100005020318
Address: Taikos pr. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipėda, Lietuva
+370 46 497953
info@globalita.lt


Olga Fedotova

Managing Director

+37061887128

olga@uolus.lt

Gediminas Kriaucelis

Acting Director

+37066860944

gediminas.kriaucelis@uolus.lt

Darja Guobiene

Project Manager

+37068544863

darja@uolus.lt

Rokas Guobys

Project Manager

+37066028696

rokas.guobys@uolus.lt

Tatjana Spiridonova

HR Manager

+37046416189

administracija@uolus.lt

Vaiva Mineike

Project Coordinator

+37061014631

vaiva@uolus.lt

Company Details

UAB “UAB Uolus”
Company code: 303086477
VAT code: LT100008965816
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@uolus.lt


Michailas Kobzevas

Production Manager

+37061552411

michailas@gliseris.lt

Company Details

UAB “Gliseris”
Company code: 305148550
VAT code: LT100012385915
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497953
info@gliseris.lt


Company Details

UAB “Twin boats”
Company code: 305744536
VAT code: LT100014052618
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 497989


Company Details

UAB “Sifab”
Company code: 305510412
VAT code: LT100013353519
Address: Taikos ave. 144-34, LT – 94290
+370 69 933876


Donatas Brezgys

Managing Director

+370 67784334

donatas@glopro.lt

Company Details

UAB “Globalita projects”
Company code: 305510412
VAT code: LT100013353519
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 416293


Write To Us